Ajman Police Visits Ajman Statistics Center to Enhance Mutual Cooperation

|

General News

As part of the mutual cooperation to enhance security efforts and to have maximum benefit of the accurate and reliable statistical data, Ajman Statistics Center welcomed a prominent delegation from Ajman Police General Head Quarters.
The delegation was led by Colonel Ghaith Khalifa Al Ka'abi, Chief of Ajman Comprehensive City Police Station, and was received by Dr. Yasmin Joudi, the Technical Statistical Advisor at Ajman Statistics Center, along with several center staff members.
During the meeting, Ajman Statistics Center presented a comprehensive overview of several current and future statistical initiatives undertaken by the police station. These initiatives are aimed at contributing to guiding security policies and identifying social and demographic trends in the emirate, including population, economic, and social indicators, as well as social experiments, social and economic trends
In the context of the ongoing cooperation, the importance of exchanging experiences and knowledge between both parties and working together to identify security needs and develop effective policies to achieve public safety and security was emphasized.
Colonel Ghaith Al Ka'abi expressed appreciation for the efforts exerted by Ajman Statistics Center in providing accurate and reliable data, emphasizing the importance of such data in making security decisions and improving security services in the emirate.
This visit comes within the framework of both parties' efforts to develop bilateral relations and achieve common goals that contribute to enhancing future cooperation between the police and Ajman Statistics Center.

Ajman Police Visits Ajman Statistics Center to Enhance Mutual Cooperation

As part of the mutual cooperation to enhance security efforts and to have maximum benefit of the accurate and reliable statistical data, Ajman Statistics Center welcomed a prominent delegation from Ajman Police General Head Quarters.

Read more ➤➤➤

09/05/2024
Ajman Government Officials: Committed to the Principles and Directives of Vision 2030 to Enhance the Emirate's Renaissance

Dr. Hajar Saeed Al Hubaishi, the Executive Director of Ajman Statistics Center (ASC) , stressed that "Ajman Vision 2030" envisions the future of the emirate with ambitions that exceed the expectations, aiming to achieve a leading position globally in governance and administration fields. She emphasized the commitment to embody the highest standards and practices at the government, societal, and individual levels. This trend not only seeks to achieve social and economic progress but also aligns with the strategic goals of the United Arab Emirates and the Vision 2071 of the UAE. She added, "In our pursuit of embodying this ambitious vision, the role of the ASC emerges as a cornerstone in supporting the march of development and innovation in the emirate, by providing accurate and high-quality statistical data. We are committed to laying solid foundations for strategic planning and making informed decisions, contributing to solidifying the sustainable economic and social development." She further stated, "Through our collaboration with strategic partners, we aim to achieve this vision by applying innovative methodologies and pioneering initiatives, keeping pace with the rapid global changes and the requirements of this era ".

Read more ➤➤➤

11/03/2024
Humaid bin Rashid Directs Enhancing Community Awareness of Endowments in Ajman

His Highness Sheikh Humaid bin Rashid Al Nuaimi, the Ruler of Ajman , has directed to enhance community awareness of the endowments and their role in achieving the sustainable development in the society, contributing to the launch of new endowment projects and initiatives in the emirate. This directive came during the review by His Highness the Ruler of Ajman and His Highness Sheikh Ammar bin Humaid Al Nuaimi, the Crown Prince of Ajman, Chairman of the Executive Council, of the results of the "Endowments in the Emirate of Ajman for the year 2023" report prepared by Ajman Statistics Center.

Read more ➤➤➤

11/03/2024

شرطة عجمان تزور مركز عجمان للإحصاء لتعزيز التعاون المشترك

|

أخبار عامة

في إطار التعاون المشترك لتعزيز الجهود الأمنية والاستفادة القصوى من البيانات الإحصائية الدقيقة والموثوقة، استقبل مركز عجمان للإحصاء وفدًا بارزًا من القيادة العامة لشرطة عجمان.
ترأس الوفد العقيد غيث خليفة الكعبي، رئيس مركز شرطة المدينة الشامل، وكان في استقباله د. ياسمين جودي، المستشار الإحصائي الفني بمركز عجمان للإحصاء، وعدداً من موظفي المركز.
وفي خلال اللقاء، قدم مركز عجمان للإحصاء عرضًا شاملاً لعدداً من المبادرات الإحصائية الحالية والمستقبلية التي ينفذها المركز، والتي من شأنها أن تسهم في توجيه السياسات الأمنية وتحديد الاتجاهات الاجتماعية والديموغرافية في الإمارة، بما في ذلك المؤشرات السكانية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية، والتجارب الاجتماعية، والتوجهات الاجتماعية، والاقتصادية.
وفي سياق التعاون المستمر، تم التأكيد على أهمية تبادل الخبرات والمعرفة بين الجهتين، والعمل المشترك لتحديد الاحتياجات الأمنية ووضع السياسات الفعّالة لتحقيق الأمن والسلامة العامة.
وعبّر العقيد غيث الكعبي عن تقديره للجهود المبذولة من قبل مركز عجمان للإحصاء في تقديم البيانات الدقيقة والموثوقة، مؤكدًا على أهمية هذه البيانات في صناعة القرار الأمني وتحسين الخدمات الأمنية في الإمارة.
وتأتي هذه الزيارة في إطار سعي الجهتين لتطوير العلاقات الثنائية وتحقيق الأهداف المشتركة التي تساهم في تعزيز التعاون المستقبلي بين الشرطة ومركز عجمان للإحصاء.
ترأس الوفد العقيد غيث خليفة الكعبي، رئيس مركز شرطة المدينة الشامل، وكان في استقباله د. ياسمين جودي، المستشار الإحصائي الفني بمركز عجمان للإحصاء، وعدداً من موظفي المركز.
وفي خلال اللقاء، قدم مركز عجمان للإحصاء عرضًا شاملاً لعدداً من المبادرات الإحصائية الحالية والمستقبلية التي ينفذها المركز، والتي من شأنها أن تسهم في توجيه السياسات الأمنية وتحديد الاتجاهات الاجتماعية والديموغرافية في الإمارة، بما في ذلك المؤشرات السكانية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية، والتجارب الاجتماعية، والتوجهات الاجتماعية، والاقتصادية.
وفي سياق التعاون المستمر، تم التأكيد على أهمية تبادل الخبرات والمعرفة بين الجهتين، والعمل المشترك لتحديد الاحتياجات الأمنية ووضع السياسات الفعّالة لتحقيق الأمن والسلامة العامة.
وعبّر العقيد غيث الكعبي عن تقديره للجهود المبذولة من قبل مركز عجمان للإحصاء في تقديم البيانات الدقيقة والموثوقة، مؤكدًا على أهمية هذه البيانات في صناعة القرار الأمني وتحسين الخدمات الأمنية في الإمارة.
وتأتي هذه الزيارة في إطار سعي الجهتين لتطوير العلاقات الثنائية وتحقيق الأهداف المشتركة التي تساهم في تعزيز التعاون المستقبلي بين الشرطة ومركز عجمان للإحصاء.

شرطة عجمان تزور مركز عجمان للإحصاء لتعزيز التعاون المشترك

في إطار التعاون المشترك لتعزيز الجهود الأمنية والاستفادة القصوى من البيانات الإحصائية الدقيقة والموثوقة، استقبل مركز عجمان للإحصاء وفدًا بارزًا من القيادة العامة لشرطة عجمان.

اقرأ المزيد ⮜ ⮜ ⮜

09/05/2024
مسؤولو حكومة عجمان: ملتزمون بمبادىء وتوجيهات رؤية 2030 لتعزيز نهضة الإمارة

أكدت سعادة الدكتورة هاجر سعيد الحبيشي، المدير التنفيذي لمركز عجمان للإحصاء أن "رؤية عجمان 2030" تستشرف مستقبل الإمارة بطموحات تتجاوز الحدود، حيث تسعى لتحقيق مكانة ريادية على المستوى العالمي في مجالات الحوكمة والإدارة، وتؤكد التزامها بتجسيد أرقى المعايير والممارسات على مستوى الحكومة والمجتمع والأفراد، وهذا التوجه لا يسعى فقط لتحقيق التقدم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي، بل يتماشى أيضا مع الأهداف الإستراتيجية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ورؤية الإمارات 2071. وأضافت: "في سعينا نحو تجسيد هذه الرؤية الطموحة، يبرز دور مركز عجمان للإحصاء كحجر زاوية في دعم مسيرة التطوير والابتكار في الإمارة، وذلك من خلال توفير بيانات إحصائية دقيقة وعالية الجودة، ونلتزم بتوفير أسس متينة للتخطيط الإستراتيجي وصنع القرارات المستنيرة، ما يسهم في تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المستدامة". وأردفت: "من خلال تعاوننا مع شركاء إستراتيجيين، نسعى إلى تحقيق تلك الرؤية بتطبيق منهجيات مبتكرة ومبادرات رائدة، مواكبة للتغييرات العالمية السريعة ومتطلبات العصر

اقرأ المزيد ⮜ ⮜ ⮜

11/03/2024
حميد بن راشد يوجه بتعزيز الوعي المجتمعي بالأوقاف في عجمان.

وجه صاحب السمو الشيخ حميد بن راشد النعيمي حاكم عجمان، بتعزيز الوعي المجتمعي بالأوقاف ودورها في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة بالمجتمع، بما يسهم في إطلاق مشاريع ومبادرات وقفية جديدة في الإمارة. جاء ذلك خلال اطلاع صاحب السمو حاكم عجمان وسمو الشيخ عمار بن حميد النعيمي ولي عهد عجمان، رئيس المجلس التنفيذي، على نتائج تقرير "الأوقاف في إمارة عجمان لعام 2023" والذي أعده مركز عجمان للإحصاء..

اقرأ المزيد ⮜ ⮜ ⮜

11/03/2024